Home Page

Who's Who


Headteacher                          Mr D Ashley, BA (hons) QTS


SENCo                                   Mrs T Cole,  BA (hons) QTS                             


Teachers                                Miss N Travers, BA (hons) QTS  

                                               Mrs G Scott, BA (hons) QTS PGCE
                                               Mrs R Holmes

                                               Mrs T Fuller, BSc (hons) QTS

                                               Miss F Dulieu, BA (hons) QTS PGCE
                                               Mrs E Triffitt, BA Ed (hons) QTS

                                               Miss M Gray, BA (hons) PGCE MA QT

                                               Mrs D Zinzan, BEng (hons) QTS

                                               Mr T Severin, BAEd, GradDip Ed Soc Si, GradDip MEd


Teaching Assistants               Miss E Smith

                                               Miss A Eldon

                                               Mrs C Sanders

                                               Mrs K Williamson

                                               Mrs M Newman

                                               Miss T Martin

                                               Miss R Attwater 


Governors                              Sheila Parton (Chair)

                                               Kelly Coulter 

                                               Helen Hamer

                                               Claire Holdaway

                                               Chris Townsend

                                               Dan Hardman

                                               Mary Fletcher


Clerk to the Governors         Sally Morris c/o School Office 


Business Manager                Mrs L Webb 


School Office                        Ms S Morris

                                             Mrs E Johnson



Catering Manager                 Mrs F Thompson


Catering Assistant                Mrs J Wegg


Mid-day Assistants               Miss A Conboy 

                                             Ms M Cammell
                                             Mrs J Worcester

Caretaker                             Mr G Clarke